BRISTOL, PA
1419 Radcliffe Street
Bristol, PA 19007
Phone: 215-788-5596
Fax: 215-788-3088
Email: bristol@farruggio.com

 Sam Farruggio

   sam@farruggio.com

 Joseph S. Farruggio

   

 Joe Farruggio Jr.

   jfjr@farruggio.com

 Jennifer Farruggio-Bennett

   jen@farruggio.com

 Kim Farruggio-Pearson

 Safety  kimf@farruggio.com

 Janice Nepo

 Billing/Payroll and Settlements Mgr.  janice@farruggio.com

 Nancy Bono

 Rail/Steamship Payables Manager  nancy@farruggio.com

 Connie Cayer

 Accounts Receivable Manager  connie@farruggio.com

 Jim Hammer

 Computer Programmer  jim@farruggio.com

 Patricia Fulmer

 Billing/Payroll and Settlements  pat@farruggio.com
 
 
BALTIMORE, MD
4226 Boston Street
Canton Trade Center 2nd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21224
  Phone: 410-534-0500
Fax: 410-534-6366
Emergency/After Hours: 410-534-5045
Email: baltimore@farruggio.com

 George Weinberg

 Terminal Manager  george@farruggio.com
 Kari Gibson  Internal Operations & Customer Service Manager  kari@farruggio.com
 Michelle Brigerman  Operations Manager  michelle@farruggio.com

 George Weinberg Jr.

 Safety Manager & Operations  georgejr@farruggio.com

 Joe Green

 V.P. Ops & Business Development  jkgreen@farruggio.com
 
 
BETHLEHEM, PA
1419 Radcliffe Street
Bristol, PA 19007
  Phone: 215-788-5596
Fax: 215-788-9230
Emergency/After Hours: 215-788-1587
Email: bristol@farruggio.com

 Mike Lawrence

 Terminal Manager  mike@farruggio.com

 Sue Schlipf

 Operation Manager  sue@farruggio.com
 Monica Smith  Customer Service/Documents  monica@farruggio.com
 
 
PHILADELPHIA/MORRISVILLE, PA
1419 Radcliffe Street 
Bristol, PA 19007
  Phone: 215-788-5596 
Fax: 215-788-9230 
Emergency/After Hours: 215-788-1587
Email: bristol@farruggio.com

 Mike Lawrence

 Terminal Manager  mike@farruggio.com

 Sue Schlipf

 Operation Manager  sue@farruggio.com
 Monica Smith  Customer Service/Documents  monica@farruggio.com
 
 
CHAMBERSBURG, PA
4226 Boston Street
Canton Trade Center 2nd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21224
  Phone: 410-534-0500
Fax: 410-534-6366
Emergency/After Hours: 410-534-5045
Email: baltimore@farruggio.com

 George Weinberg

 Terminal Manager  george@farruggio.com
 Kari Gibson  Internal Operations & Customer Service Manager  kari@farruggio.com
 Michelle Brigerman  Operations Manager  michelle@farruggio.com

 George Weinberg Jr.

 Safety Manager & Operations  georgejr@farruggio.com

 Joe Green

 V.P. Ops & Business Development  jkgreen@farruggio.com
 
 
CHESAPEAKE, VA
4226 Boston Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
 
  Phone: 410-319-0063/757-454-6912
Fax: 410-534-6366/757-454-6411
Emergency ONLY/After Hours: 252-465-6578
Email: virginia@farruggio.com

 Debbie Parrish

 Terminal Manager  debbiej@farruggio.com
 Kari Gibson  Customer Service  kari@farruggio.com

 George Weinberg Jr.

 Safety Manager  georgejr@farruggio.com
 
 
HARRISBURG/RUTHERFORD, PA
4226 Boston Street
Canton Trade Center 2nd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21224
  Phone: 410-534-0500
Fax: 410-534-6366
Emergency/After Hours: 410-534-5045
Email: baltimore@farruggio.com

 George Weinberg

 Terminal Manager  george@farruggio.com
 Kari Gibson  Internal Operations & Customer Service Manager  kari@farruggio.com
 Michelle Brigerman  Operations Manager  michelle@farruggio.com
 George Weinberg Jr.  Safety Manager & Operations  georgejr@farruggio.com

 Joe Green

 V.P. Ops & Business Development  jkgreen@farruggio.com
 
 
KEARNY, NJ
1 Biondi Street
Cliffwood, NJ 07721
  Phone: 732-583-2900
Fax: 732-583-2997
Emergency/After Hours: 908-413-2579
Email: Jersey@farruggio.com

 Steve Christian

 Terminal Manager  steve@farruggio.com
 George Weinberg Jr.  Safety Manager  georgejr@farruggio.com
 Monica Smith  Customer Service  monica@farruggio.com